Invited plenary


Prof. Hajime Tanaka

 Institute of Industrial Science, University of Tokyo, Japan

Prof. Joerg Loeffler

 Laboratory of Metal Physics and Technology, Department of Materials, ETH Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland

Prof. Wei-Hua Wang

 Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China

Dr. Alfred Q. Baron

Materials Dynamics Group (RIKEN SPring-8 Center), Japan

Prof. Fernando Lund

The Physics Department at the Faculty of Physical and Mathematical Sciences (FCFM) of University of Chile



Invited keynote


Dr. Raffaela Torchio,

ESRF – The European Synchrotron, Grenoble France

Dr. Fan Yang

 Institut für Materialphysik im Weltraum, Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt (DLR), Köln, Germany

Dr. Qiaoshi Zeng

Center for High Pressure Science and Technology Advanced Research (HPSTAR), Pudong, Shanghai, China

Dr. Isabella Gallino

 Chair of Metallic Materials, Saarland University, Saarbrücken, Germany

Dr. Kirsten Martens

 Université Grenoble Alpes & CNRS, LIPHYGrenobleFrance

Dr. Yuriy Fomin

Institute for High Pressure Physic,s Russian Acedemy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia

Dr. C. Robert E. Maaß

Dept of Materials Science and Engineering at the University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, US

Dr. Birte Riechers

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Arizona State University, Tempe, Arizona, USA



Online user: 2 RSS Feed